Board of Directors

President

Elias Stephen Karam, P.E., M.ASCE
Jacobs
1050 20th Street
Ste. 200
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: (916) 929-3323
Fax: (916) 929-1772
e-mail: elias.karam@jacobs.com
President Elect

Adam James Killinger, G.E., P.E., M.ASCE
2499 Hillsdale Rd
Meadow Vista, CA 95722-9515
Phone: (951) 265-5289
e-mail: adamkillinger@gmail.com
Senior Director

Kyle L Dushane, P.E., M.ASCE
SAGE Engineers, Inc.
2251 Douglas Blvd Ste 200
Roseville, CA 95661-4215
Phone: (916)577-0155
e-mail: kdushane@SAGEengineers.com
Junior Director

Anthony A Quintrall, P.E., M.ASCE
3706 Almaden Court
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
e-mail: aquintrall@gmail.com
Secretary

Benjamin Vincent Fell, P.E., M.ASCE
California State University, Sacramento
6000 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95819-6029
Phone: (530) 574-1345
e-mail: fellb@csus.edu
Treasurer

Jafar Anthony Faghih, P.E., M.ASCE
5455 Buckwood Way
Sacramento, CA 95835
Phone: (916) 285-6838
e-mail: jafaghih@excite.com
Past President

Louay Malek Owaidat, P.E., M.ASCE
Magnus Pacific
6558 Lonetree Blvd
Rocklin, CA 95765
Phone: (916)4626400
Fax: (916) 787-4066
e-mail: LouayOwaidat@gleis.com
Executive Director

Marie I Silveira, P.E., M.ASCE
Jacobs Engineering Group
1050 20th Street
Ste 200
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: (916) 929-3323
e-mail: marie.silveira@jacobs.com
Feather River Branch President

Radley Matthew Ott, P.E., M.ASCE
14946 Meridian Meadows Ln
Chico, CA 95973
Phone: (530)893-1600 EXT 233
e-mail: radleyott@hotmail.com
Capital Branch President

Om Prakash, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
WEST Consultants
101 Parkshore Dr.
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916)932-7406
Fax: (916)932-7402
e-mail: omprakashiitm@gmail.com
Central Valley Branch President
Jeffrey Allan Mueller, P.E., M.ASCE
KSN Inc.
711 N Pershing Ave
Stockton, CA 95203
Phone: (209) 946-0268
e-mail: jmueller@ksninc.com
YMF Board Representative
Bryan Michael Perrin, P.E., M.ASCE
SAGE Engineers, Inc.
2251 Douglas Blvd Ste 200
Roseville, CA 95661-4215
Phone: (916)557-7862
e-mail: bryanperrin1190@yahoo.com
Region 9 Governor

Thor Anton Larsen, P.E., M.ASCE
3132 Via Grande
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 973-0356
Fax: (916) 941-8910
e-mail: thor.larsen@hdrinc.com