Feather River Branch

Feather River Branch Logo
About the Branch

The boundaries of the Feather River Branch, shall include all of the Counties of Butte, Colusa, Glenn, Sutter, and Yuba, and those portions of Nevada and Placer Counties which are west of the crest of the Sierra Nevada mountains excluding the incorporated areas of Roseville and Rocklin.

Contact Us

[email protected]