Board of Directors

President

Florentino Benino Maestas
Odin Construction Solutions
Phone: (916)471-8210
e-mail: tmaestas@odinconstruction.com
President Elect

Megan Claire LeRoy
Phone: (707)291-5629
e-mail: leroy.megan@gmail.com
Junior Director

Claudia Plascencia Lewis
Phone: (916)832-8229
e-mail: clewis@odinconstruction.com
Secretary

Isela Chavez
Phone: (530)383-5184
e-mail: isela.chavez@hdrinc.com
Treasurer

Jafar Anthony Faghih
Phone: (916)477-0666
e-mail: jafaghih@excite.com
Past President

Michael Vincent Konieczki
HDR | David Ford Consulting Engineers.
Phone: (916)840-5211
e-mail: Michael.Konieczki@hdrinc.com
Executive Director

Anthony A Quintrall
e-mail: aquintrall@gmail.com
Feather River Branch President

Guy McAndrew Hopes
Phone: (707) 685-3015
e-mail: ghopes53@gmail.com
Shasta Branch President

John Laurence Martin
Phone: (530)225-3371
e-mail: john.martin@dot.ca.gov
Capital Branch President

Ronald Eric Loutzenhiser
Phone: (916)852-9118
e-mail: loutzenhiser@geoconinc.com
Central Valley Branch President

Wilson Zhu
Phone: (415)341-6153
e-mail: wzhu@ksninc.com
YMF Board Representative
Luke Miner
Phone: (916)223-7963
e-mail: luke.miner@jacobs.com
Region 9 Governor

Elias Stephen Karam
Caltrans
Phone: (530)741-5423
e-mail: elias.karam@dot.ca.gov
Membership

Aafreen Latheef
Phone: (925)548-2607
e-mail: aalatheef@ucdavis.edu