Board of Directors

President

Adam James Killinger, G.E., P.E., M.ASCE
Phone: (951) 265-5289
e-mail: adamkillinger@gmail.com
President Elect

Michael Vincent Konieczki, P.E., D.WRE, M.ASCE
David Ford Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Phone: (916)840-5211
e-mail: konieczki@ford-consulting.com
Senior Director

Anthony A Quintrall, P.E., M.ASCE
e-mail: aquintrall@gmail.com
Junior Director

Megan Claire LeRoy, P.E., M.ASCE
Phone: (707)291-5629
e-mail: leroy.megan@gmail.com
Secretary

Benjamin Vincent Fell, P.E., M.ASCE
California State University, Sacramento
Phone: (530) 574-1345
e-mail: fellb@csus.edu
Treasurer

Jafar Anthony Faghih, P.E., M.ASCE
Phone: (916)477-0666
e-mail: jafaghih@excite.com
Past President

Elias Stephen Karam, P.E., M.ASCE
Caltrans
Phone: (916) 929-3323
e-mail: elias.karam@dot.ca.gov
Executive Director

Marie I Silveira, P.E., M.ASCE
Jacobs Engineering Group
e-mail: marie.silveira@jacobs.com
Feather River Branch President

Clayton Wayne Slocum, A.M.ASCE
California Nevada Cement Association
Phone: (530) 864-1648
e-mail: clay.slocum@cncement.org
Capital Branch President

Jairaj Singh, P.E., M.ASCE
RSC Engineering, Inc.
Phone: (916)788-2884
Fax: (916)788-4408
e-mail: j.singh@rsc-engr.com
Central Valley Branch President

Erik Edward Almaas, P.E., M.ASCE
Fax: (209) 946-0296
e-mail: erik.almaas@sbcglobal.net
YMF Board Representative
Bryan Michael Perrin, P.E., M.ASCE
SAGE Engineers, Inc.
Phone: (916)677-4769
e-mail: perrin.m.bryan@gmail.com
Region 9 Governor

Thor Anton Larsen, P.E., M.ASCE
Phone: (916) 973-0356
Fax: (916) 941-8910
e-mail: thor.larsen@hdrinc.com