Board of Directors

President

Michael Vincent Konieczki
HDR | David Ford Consulting Engineers.
Phone: (916)840-5211
e-mail: Michael.Konieczki@hdrinc.com
President Elect

Florentino Benino Maestas
Odin Construction Solutions
Phone: (916)471-8210
e-mail: tmaestas@odinconstruction.com
Senior Director

Megan Claire LeRoy
Phone: (707)291-5629
e-mail: leroy.megan@gmail.com
Junior Director

Christine Rice
Phone: (530)559-4506
e-mail: tc.rice@yahoo.com
Secretary

Benjamin Vincent Fell
California State University, Sacramento
Phone: (530) 574-1345
e-mail: fellb@csus.edu
Treasurer

Jafar Anthony Faghih
Phone: (916)477-0666
e-mail: jafaghih@excite.com
Past President

Adam James Killinger
Geopier Foundation Company
Phone: (951) 265-5289
e-mail: adamkillinger@gmail.com
Executive Director

Anthony A Quintrall
e-mail: aquintrall@gmail.com
Feather River Branch President

Clayton Wayne Slocum
California Nevada Cement Association
Phone: (530) 864-1648
e-mail: clay.slocum@cncement.org
Capital Branch President

Bradley James Waldrop
NV5, Inc.
e-mail: bwaldrop@yahoo.com
Central Valley Branch President

Erik Edward Almaas
Fax: (209) 946-0296
e-mail: erik.almaas@sbcglobal.net
YMF Board Representative

Nelson Tejada
e-mail: n.tejada@gmail.com
Region 9 Governor

Thor Anton Larsen
Phone: (916) 973-0356
Fax: (916) 941-8910
e-mail: thor.larsen@hdrinc.com
Membership

Elias Stephen Karam
Caltrans
Phone: (916) 929-3323
e-mail: elias.karam@dot.ca.gov